Contact Us

For information on how to fund the NFFN: contact cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN Staff Contact Details

  • Martin Lines – UK Chair

martin.lines@nffn.org.uk

07770266455

  • Cheryl Nicholson – Operations Director

cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

07813625292

  • Alena Walker – UK Communications Manager

alena.walker@nffn.org.uk

07553790628

For press and media enquiries, contact press@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN ENGLAND

  • Anthony Curwen – NFFN England ChairĀ 

anthony.curwen@nffn.org.uk

  • Lottie Alves NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead England

Lottie.alves@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN SCOTLAND

  • Michael Clarke NFFN Scotland Chair

michael.clarke@nffn.org.uk

  • Kirsty Tait NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Scotland

kirsty.tait@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN WALES

  • Hilary Kehoe – NFFN Wales Chair
  • Rhys Evans – NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Wales: rhys.evans@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN NORTHERN IRELAND

  • Michael Meharg – NFFN Northern Ireland Chair
  • Phil Carson – NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead NI: phil.carson@nffn.org.uk
  • Caolan McCaughan – NFFN Northern Ireland Support: ni@nffn.org.uk

 

Please note our staff work part-time, so we may not be able to respond immediately.