Contact Us

NFFN Contact Details

Martin Lines UK Chair

07770266455

Martin.lines@nffn.org.uk

 

Cheryl Nicholson UK Operations Manager

07595654959

Cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

 

Chris Clark NFFN England ChairĀ 

chris.clark@nffn.org.uk

 

Alison Rickett NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead England

Alison.rickett@nffn.org.uk

 

Michael Clarke NFFN Scotland Chair

Michael.clarke@nffn.org.uk

 

Nikki Yoxall NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Scotland

Nikki.yoxall@nffn.org.uk

 

Hilary Kehoe NFFN Wales Chair

hilary.kehoe@nffn.org.uk

 

Sam Kenyon NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Wales

wales@nffn.org.uk

 

David Sandford NFFN Northern Ireland Chair

david.sandford@nffn.org.uk

 

Please note Cheryl, Nikki and Alison are part time and all chairs are all full time farmers so we may not respond immediately.

For media queries please contact rachel.parkes@greenhousepr.co.uk

For information on how to fund the NFFN email cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk