Contact Us

NFFN Contact Details

Martin Lines UK Chair

07770266455

Martin.lines@nffn.org.uk

 

Cheryl Nicholson UK Operations Manager

07813625292

Cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

 

Chris Clark NFFN England ChairĀ 

chris.clark@nffn.org.uk

 

Alison Rickett NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead England

Alison.rickett@nffn.org.uk

 

Michael Clarke NFFN Scotland Chair

Michael.clarke@nffn.org.uk

 

Nikki Yoxall NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Scotland

Nikki.yoxall@nffn.org.uk

 

Hilary Kehoe NFFN Wales Chair

hilary.kehoe@nffn.org.uk

 

Sam Kenyon NFFN Sustainable Farming Officer Wales

wales@nffn.org.uk

 

Michael Meharg NFFN Northern Ireland Chair

michael.meharg@nffn.org.uk

Adam Copeland NFFN Sustainable Farming Officer NI

ni@nffn.org.uk

 

Please note Cheryl, Nikki, Alison, Sam and Adam are part time and all chairs are all full time farmers so we may not respond immediately.

For media queries please contact rachel.parkes@greenhousepr.co.uk

For information on how to fund the NFFN email cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk