Contact Us

For media & press queries: contact alena.walker@nffn.org.uk

For information on how to fund the NFFN: contact cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN Staff Contact Details

  • Martin Lines – UK Chair

martin.lines@nffn.org.uk

07770266455

  • Cheryl Nicholson – UK Operations Director

cheryl.nicholson@nffn.org.uk

07813625292

  • Alena Walker – UK Communications Manager

alena.walker@nffn.org.uk

07553790628

 

NFFN ENGLAND

  • Chris Clark – NFFN England Chair¬†

chris.clark@nffn.org.uk

  • Alison Rickett NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead England

alison.rickett@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN SCOTLAND

  • Michael Clarke NFFN Scotland Chair

michael.clarke@nffn.org.uk

  • Kirsty Tait NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Scotland

kirsty.tait@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN WALES

  • Hilary Kehoe – NFFN Wales Chair

hilary.kehoe@nffn.org.uk

  • Rhys Evans – NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Wales

rhys.evans@nffn.org.uk

 

NFFN NORTHERN IRELAND

  • Michael Meharg – NFFN Northern Ireland Chair

michael.meharg@nffn.org.uk

  • Jonathan Pinnick – NFFN Sustainable Farming Lead Northern Ireland

jonathan.pinnick@nffn.org.uk

 

Please note our staff work part-time, so we may not be able to respond immediately.